The 2010 New Zealand Junior National Championship are being hosted by Auckland from July 7th – July 11th.  The following teams have been selected to represent Wellington at the Championships:

Under 18 Boys Team

Thom Nyugen, Delano Lam, Jeffrey Chin

Under 18 Girls Draft Player

Lisa Yue

Under 15 Boys Team

Connal Warrender, Matthew Sheppard, Caleb Magan

Under 15 Girls Team

Maddy Nash, Ellen Xiong, Angela Chapmen

Under 13 Boys Team ‘A’

George Stoupe, Sean Hanson, Adam Xiong

Under 13 Boys Team ‘B’

David Van Drimmelen, Ben Westenra, Mats Olsthoorn