Congratulations to the winning teams in each of the three sections!

April 6 was the final playoff night when teams played off by 1v2, 3v4, and 5v6 in each section.

Section One winners: 1st “Pommie Gits” (Depak Patel, Keith Aldersley)

Section Two winners: “Warriors” (Sabine Westenra, Delano Lam)

Section Three winners: “Dangerous” (Elias Villanueva, Kai Xu)

For team and individual results: 2011 Summer Interclub 0406 Final (individual %s exclude the finals playoffs night).

Feedback on the 2-player format is being digested, and watch this space for winter interclub…