Event Winner/s Runner/s Up
Open Singles Matthew Ball (MN) Sean Hanson
Open Doubles Matthew Ball (MN) & Jae Lee (MN) Ben Collins & Hui-Ling Vong
B Grade Singles Depak Patel Ben Collins
C Grade Singles David Buckrell Ryan Cronin
D Grade Singles Scott Higham Clemence Hoareau (Reunion Is)
Under 21 Singles Jae Lee (MN) Hui-Ling Vong
Over 25 Singles Matthew Ball (MN) David Buckrell
Over 25 Doubles David Buckrell & Raphael Thiery Ryan Cronin & Simon Jung
Over 35 Singles Depak Patel Phillip McConnochie
Over 35 Doubles Depak Patel & David Buckrell Robert Chung & Simon Jung
Over 45 Singles Lindsay Ward Depak Patel
Over 45 Doubles Ian Talbot & Lindsay Ward Bryan McConnochie & Depak Patel
Over 55 Singles Lindsay Ward Ian Talbot
Over 65 Singles Tony Rutledge Dave Scott (WK)
Under 18 Singles William Hunter (MN) Dan Heaphy (MN)
Under 16 Singles Liam Buckrell Thomas Sun (MN)
Under 16 Doubles Liam Buckrell & Jimi Nelson Kaushal Patel (MN) & Thomas Sun (MN)
Under 14 Singles Liam Buckrell Thomas Sun (MN)
Under 14 Doubles Liam Buckrell & Jimi Nelson Kaushal Patel (MN) & Thomas Sun (MN)
Under 12 Singles Hiroshi Mukhopadhyay (MN) Yufeng Wang
Over 35 Plate Simon Jung Amit Saboo
Over 45 Plate Tony Rutledge Kevin Haines
Under 16 Plate Jimi Nelson Emma Hanson
Under 14 Plate Jimi Nelson Callum McKinnon (MN)

The Table Tennis Wellington Autumn Open (April 23-24) is a TTNZ Rating Tournament – we have Open, Junior, and Senior events with age groups for everyone. If you’ve never entered a tournament before the Autumn Open is a great opportunity!

Entry Form:

Also: Conditions & Details.

Saturday April 23

9:30am   Under 21 & Over 25
12:30pm  Open Events
Sunday April 24 

9:30am   Under 12, Under 16 & Over 45, Over 65
1:30pm   Under 14, Under 18 & Over 35, Over 55

Venue: Empire Table Tennis Stadium (Marine Parade, Petone, Lower Hutt)

Entries Close Wednesday 20 April at 8pm via:

Online Entry Form
Table Tennis Wellington
PO Box 12-038
Wellington 6144