The full team lists and results are here: Primary-Intermediate Schools Tournament 2015 – Results.

Thanks for Bruce Northover and helpers for running this event.

Congratulations to the winning teams and all entrants and thanks also to the schools and students for supporting our event and for the excellent behaviour and sportsmanship during the tournament.

The winning teams…

Premier – Boys

Clyde Quay School 1
Liam Buckrell
Calvin Li
Max Sargentina

Division 2 – Boys

Wellesley College 2
Fynn Holmes
Ruaridh Ferguson
Oscar Hough

Division 3 – Boys

Clyde Quay School 3
Arlo Rea
Daniil Seyb
Jack Ansell-Jones

Division 4 – Boys

Clyde Quay School 4
Zak Rigby
Thomas Collison
Matthew McCarty

Division 5 – Boys

Hutt Intermediate School 7
Tobiah Datchler
Jacob Nixon
Devon Mather
Josh C

Division 1 – Girls

Hutt Intermediate School 1
Antonia Hamilton
Tegan Bennik
Emma Hanson

Division 2 – Girls

Raroa Intermediate 3
Sydnie NU
Ariana D
Maggie M